UKCC Course Dates & Venues

UKCC Level 2 Courses

Four Winds Equestrian Centre
Leaves Lake Drove
Spalding
Lincolnshire PE11 3QJ 


Delivery Day 1

Thursday 28th June 2018

Delivery Day 2

Thursday 26th July 2018

Delivery Day 3

Thursday 20th September 2018

Delivery Day 4   

Thursday 18th October 2018

Final Assessment

To be confirmed

 

 

Cheshire Riding School
Brookhouse Equestrian Centre
Cogshall Lane 
Comberbach
Cheshire CW9 6BS

 

Delivery Day 1

Monday 10th September 2018

Delivery Day 2

Monday 15th October 2018 

Delivery Day 3

Monday 5th November 2018

Delivery Day 4

Monday 19th November 2018

Optional Day 

Monday 26th November (if there is sufficient demand)

Final Assessment 

Monday 3rd December 2018

What is the UKCC and is it suitable for me?

Candidate Registration Form

Price £850.00 plus 1st 4 Sport Registration Fee £60.00. Total fee to be paid £910.

Additional delivery day (optional) at a cost of £175.

If you wish to register your interest in this course then please contact Paula Leverton on 01775 640533 or email: paula.leverton@abrs-info.org as soon as possible as the places are limited.

Or post your completed Candidate Registration form with the appropriate fee to:

Association of British Riding Schools
Unit 8, Bramble Hill Farm
Five Oaks Road
Slinfold
Horsham
West Sussex RH13 0RL

A card payment instead of a cheque may be made direct to the ABRS by contacting the office on 01403 790294.

* Candidate registrations must be received two weeks before course commencement

Published by

28/07/2018
    UKCC Course Dates & Venues
19/04/2018
    Every Customer Counts

+44 (0)1403 790294